India vs Bangladesh 1st ODI | Bangladesh beat India by 1 Wicket

India vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Match

India vs Bangladesh 1st ODI match loose India by 1 wicket, Bangladesh won the toss and choose to bowl first. Indian openers did not contribute too much for the team, Self Captain Rohit Sharma score 27 runs in 31 bowls, Shikhar Dhawan did only 7 runs in 17 bowls.

In the batting order only KL Rahul score 73 runs in 70 bowls with 4 six and 5 four and Shreyas Iyer did 24 runs in 39 bowls.

India score 186 runs only in 41.2 overs and loose all 10 wickets, This score was very less to fight against Bangladesh, still Indian bowlers did fantastic effort to win but loose the game by 1 wicket.

Shakib Al Hasan Took 5 Wickets and Ebadot Hossain Took 4 wickets

Bangladesh vs India 1st ODI match played in Shere Bangla Stadium, Dhaka and here these two batsman was played fabulas and break the backbone of India batting orders. Shakib AL Hasan took 5 wickets and Ebadot Hossain took 4 wickets of Indian cricket team and stop at 186 runs.

Mohammed Siraj took Highest Wickets of Bangladesh

Mohammed Siraj was a part of Playing 11 in the team and he did great bowling against Bangladesh. He took 3 wickets in his 10 overs, Kuldeep Sen and Washington sunder took 2-2 wickets and Shardul Thakur 1 wicket in his 9 over game.

What was the roller costar game today, India did not score a good on the display still Bangladesh took 46 over to win this small score. The Bangladesh middle order batsman did play well.

Star of the Match India vs Bangladesh 1st ODI

Mehidy Hasan Mirza is a star of the match, He score great 38 runs for his team in 39 bowls, He hit 2 six and 4 four not out. One of the best partnership with M Rahman, M Rahman score 10 runs in 11 bowls but these both wickets was match winning wickets. And He is nominated as a player of the match.

India vs Bangladesh ODI Series Squad

After loosing the series from New Zealand, India team is ready to fight against Bangladesh. Two matches in New Zealand was washed out and one match won by New Zealand in Eden Park Auckland with seven wickets. But here Rohit Sharma is ready with their squad, Virat will play at number three again. The India vs Bangladesh Squad are good combination of batting, bowling and all rounder. Let’s see how Rohit Sharma will utilized every one and win the series.

Rohit Sharma(c), KL Rahul (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan, Rishab Panth, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Muhammad Shami, Mohammad Shiraj, Deepak Chahar, and Kuldeep Sen.

Bangladesh Playing Squad against India ODI Series

Here Bangladesh have good opportunity to prove themselves against India in 3 ODI match Series and 2 Test Match Series.

The playing Squad of Bangladesh against India ODI series and Test match series are:-

Tamim Iqbal, Lipton Das(c), Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, A Hossain, Yasir Ali, Mehidy Hasan, M Rahman, T Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, E Hossain, N Ahmed, Mahmudulla, Najmul Hossain Shanto and N H Sohan.

How to Watch Live Matches on Mobile against India vs Bangladesh

India vs Bangladesh match will be start at 12 noon local time but as per Indian Time the match will start at 11:30am and toss will be at 11:00am. The match will be broadcast live on mobile if you have subcription of Sony+Hotstar and Sony Liv app, you can watch full match live here.

India vs Bangladesh ODI Series Schedule

  • 1st ODI India vs Bangladesh will be play Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. On 4th December 2022.
  • 2nd ODI India vs Bangladesh will be play on 7th December 2022 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.
  • 3rd ODI India vs Bangladesh will be play on 10th December at Zahur Ahmed Chowdury Stadium, Chattogram.

India vs Bangladesh Probably Playing 11 Team

India Probeble Playing 11:- Rohit Sharma(c) Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, S Iyer, Rishab Panth(wk), Washington Sunder, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar and Mohammad Shiraj.

Bangladesh Probable Playing 11 Against India:- Nazmol Hossain Shanto, Lipton Das(c), Anamul Haque, Shakib AL Hasan, M Rahim, Mahmuhdulla, A Hossain, M Hassan Mirza, Hasan Mamud, E hossain and M Rahman.